Munich School of Management
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Staff Alphabetical List

a

Name Title Phone Mail
Aders, Christian Prof. Dr. oec. publ. christian.aders(at)value-trust.com
Adler, Susanne M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 adler@lmu.de
Almasdi-Müller [Teilzeit], Esther B.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6710 e.almasdi-mueller@lmu.de
Auhuber, Nadine M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5761 auhuber@lmu.de
top

b

Name Title Phone Mail
Back, Camila M.Sc. +49 89 2180 - 72068 camila.back@lmu.de
Balbaa, Mennatallah M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 2180-3036 Mennatallah.Balbaa@lmu.de
Baringhorst (geb. Brochmann), Sandra B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5767 baringhorst@lmu.de
Barthel, Philipp M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6114 philipp.barthel@lmu.de
Bartsch, Silke Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 bartsch@bwl.lmu.de
Bauer, Georg M.Sc. MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2346 bauer(at)lmu.de
Baumann, Tobias M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6255 baumann@lmu.de
Berkel, Georg RA Dr.MBA berkel@negotiationconsulting.com
Bertling, Corinna MBR, MSc +49 (0) 89/2180-9547 bertling(at)lmu.de
Birk, Chiara M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5625 birk@bwl.lmu.de
Bölingen, Felix M.Sc. 089/2180-6727 boelingen@bwl.lmu.de
Bredow, Axel von Dr.MBR, StB a.vonbredow(at)psp.eu
Broch, Waltraud +49 89 2180 - 72051 ecm@som.lmu.de
Brühne, Alissa Dr. MBR steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Buellet, Emma M.Sc. mult. MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3700 buellet(at)bwl.lmu.de
Burkert, Steffen M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3684 burkert@bwl.lmu.de
top

c

Name Title Phone Mail
Claussen, Jörg Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6066 j.claussen@lmu.de
top

d

Name Title Phone Mail
Dahl, Philipp M.Sc. dahl(at)lmu.de
Datzer, Daniela MBR, MSc +49 (0) 89/2180-9538 datzer(at)lmu.de
Deichl, Laura MSc +49 (0) 89/2180-9546 laura.deichl(at)lmu.de
de la Cruz Jara, Marcelo Dipl.-Ing. delacruz(at)lmu.de
Dellner, Niko M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5607 dellner@bwl.lmu.de
Dietz-Strzalkowski, Friederike +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2757 ifb(at)bwl(dot)uni-muenchen(dot)de
Dillinger, Benjamin M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 2180-2921 dillinger@bwl.lmu.de
Dinkel, Andreas Dr.M.Sc. steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Doppstadt, Theresa M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6931 doppstadt(at)cdtm.de
top

e

Name Title Phone Mail
Elsas, Ralf Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2757 elsas(at)bwl(dot)lmu(dot)de
Engel, Pauline M.Sc. +49 89 2180 - 72055 Pauline.Engel@lmu.de
Engert, Simon M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1325 engert@lmu.de
Euler, Isabell M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2899 euler(at)lmu.de
Eulitz, Simone Dr.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1419 eulitz(at)bwl.lmu.de
top

f

Name Title Phone Mail
Federle, Jonathan B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 2180-6175 j.federle@lmu.de
Feller, Anna Dr.M.Sc., MBR steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Fischer, Iris +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390 iris.fischer@lmu.de
Flak, Kristina M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5631 flak@lmu.de
Flassak, Konstantin B.Sc. +49 89 2180-3889 flassak(at)lmu.de
Flemmerer, Tina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1874 flemmerer@lmu.de
Friedrich-Vache, Heidi Dr.StB Heidi.FriedrichVache(at)lmu.de
Fritz, Jil Dr.M.Sc., MBR steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
top

g

Name Title Phone Mail
Galli-Zugaro, Emilio  
Geiger, Sebastian M.A. HSG +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6112 sebastian.geiger@lmu.de
Georgi, Andreas Prof. Dr.  
Gessl, Alessandra M.A. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6763 gessl(at)lmu.de
Gholami, Mahdi M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3861 gholami@bwl.lmu.de
Gierlich-Joas, Maren M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3845 gierlich@lmu.de
Glaser, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 2180-2211 kmf@som.lmu.de
Göbel, Lena M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6793 goebel@bwl.lmu.de
Gottscheber, Kerstin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6723 pw@bwl.lmu.de
Grass, Anastasia MBR, MSc +49 (0) 89/2180-9548 ana.grass(at)lmu.de
Greser, Sabine +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 greser@bwl.lmu.de
Grosselfinger, Christian Dr.MBR steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Großkopf, Ann-Kristin Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3769 grosskopf(at)lmu.de
Gruber, Carola Dr. steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
top

h

Name Title Phone Mail
Haag, Julia MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3885 haag(at)lmu.de
Hackenberg, Tobias M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 5089 hackenberg@lmu.de
Haesner, Christian Dr. christian.haesner(at)whu.edu
Hagen, Janine M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6325 j.hagen@lmu.de
Hagl, Christina MSc +49 (0) 89/2180-9544 hagl(at)lmu.de
Haimerl, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6323 haimerl(at)bwl.lmu.de
Harst, Simon M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2505 harst(at)lmu.de
Harter, Alice M.Sc. +49 89 2180 - 72056 a.harter@lmu.de
Hasreiter, Saskia MSc +49 (0) 89/2180-9543 hasreiter(at)lmu.de
Hausmann, Robert OStR Dipl.-Hdl. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Sekretariat) robert.hausmann@lmu.de
Heininger, Lilli Diplomvolkswirtin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3902 heininger@lmu.de
Hermida Carrillo, Alejandro M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-3280 hermida@bwl.lmu.de
Hess, Thomas Univ.-Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6391 thess@lmu.de
Hilbers, Konrad Hon.-Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390  
Hiller, Frank M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6208 frank.hiller@bwl.lmu.de
Hilz, Tobias StR Dipl.-Hdl. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6924 hilz@lmu.de
Hirschvogel, Johannes M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2877 hirschvogel@lmu.de
Hitz, Niels B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5637 hitz@lmu.de
Hofmann, Christian Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-2302 hofmann(at)bwl.lmu.de
Högl, Martin Univ.-Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89/2180-9540 ilo(at)som.lmu.de
Holzapfel, Julia M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2792 holzapfel@bwl.lmu.de
Huber, Stefan B.Sc., MBR steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Huber, Ariana B.Sc. ariana.huber@bwl.lmu.de
Humphreys [Teilzeit], Jennie B.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6270 humphreys@bwl.lmu.de
Hundschell, Andreas MBR, MSc +49 (0) 89/2180-9537 hundschell(at)lmu.de
top

i

Name Title Phone Mail
Ilgen, Alexander Dr.  
Ixmeier, Anne Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1873 ixmeier@lmu.de
top

j

Name Title Phone Mail
Jaspersen, Johannes Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2171 jaspersen@lmu.de
Jochimsen-von Gfug, Claus StB steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Jostarndt, Philipp Dr.MBR  
top

k

Name Title Phone Mail
Keller, Sara Dr.M. A. steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Khanizadeh, Jane Sarah MA +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9820 khanizadeh@bwl.lmu.de
Kieliszek, Anastasia MSc ilo.ak.ext(at)lmu.de
Klein, Wiebke +49 (0) 89 2180-2211 wiebke.klein@lmu.de
Kling, Alexander Dr. +49 (731) 20 644-242 a.kling@ifa-ulm.de
König, Adriana M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3579 koenig@bwl.lmu.de
Kranz, Johann Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1875 kranz@lmu.de
Krempels, Chris-Daniel M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2310 krempels@lmu.de
Kretschmer, Tobias Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6270 (Sekretariat) t.kretschmer@lmu.de
Krummet, Frederick Dr. steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Kübler-Wachendorff, Sophie M.Sc. kuebler-wachendorff@lmu.de
Kuhlmann, Jan-Frederic M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6730 kuhlmann(at)lmu.de
Kuhn, Sebastian M.Sc. +49 89 2180-1852 sebastian.kuhn(at)lmu.de
Kummer, Jan-Pelle M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3670 kummer(at)lmu.de
Küpper, Hans-Ulrich Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. kuepper(at)bwl.lmu.de
top

l

Name Title Phone Mail
Lechner, Christopher M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3879 lechner(at)lmu.de
Leidl, Reiner Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458 leidl@bwl.lmu.de
Leutz, Simon StR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Sekretariat) S.Leutz@lmu.de
Liebwein, Peter Dr.  
Lindner, Max M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6731 lindner(at)lmu.de
Listl, Peter RegierungsratM.Sc., MBR steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Litterscheidt, Rouven M.Sc., MBR +49 (0) 89 2180-3884 litterscheidt@bwl.lmu.de
Lohoff, Laura Jennifer M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6307 lohoff@lmu.de
Lorz, Tamara M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 lorz@bwl.lmu.de
Lusch, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2770 lusch(at)bwl.lmu.de
Luz, Valentin M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6995 luz(at)bwl.lmu.de
top

m

Name Title Phone Mail
Maas, Benjamin M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 maas@lmu.de
Maier, Karoline M.A., StBin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6084 maier(at)lmu.de
Maier, Christoph Dr.MBR, StB christoph.maier02(at)t-online.de
Meyer-Reisbeck, Monika M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1458 meyer-reisbeck@bwl.lmu.de
Mickeler, Maren M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6111 m.mickeler@lmu.de
Mühlbauer, Daniel Dr.MBR muehlbauer@functionhr.de
Mühlemann, Samuel Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5623 muehlemann@bwl.lmu.de
Müller, Stephanie Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3552 stephanie.mueller@lmu.de
top

n

Name Title Phone Mail
Näger, Joëlle +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2171 naeger@lmu.de
Nasev, Julia Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 3887 nasev@bwl.lmu.de
Neumann, Carola +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 neumann@lmu.de
Niederberger-Kern, Maximilian MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5630 niederberger-kern@lmu.de
Nolte, Julia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5749 nolte@lmu.de
top

o

Name Title Phone Mail
Oberpaul, Tobias M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-6617 oberpaul@bwl.lmu.de
Off, Mona M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6874 off@bwl.lmu.de
Ott, Peter Dr. Peter.Ott@de.ey.com
top

p

Name Title Phone Mail
Pahl, Amelie M.Sc. pahl@cdtm.de
Pair, Marion +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5640 pair@lmu.de
Pätzold, Kamilla Dipl.-Math. oec. +49 89 2180 - 72059 Kamilla.Paetzold@lmu.de
Paulus, Alexander M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6204 paulus(at)lmu.de
Pfaff, Alexander M.Sc. +49 89 2180 - 72049 a.pfaff@lmu.de
Plendl, Martin WP/StB Prof. Dr. rer. pol. +49 (0) 89 / 29036-8332 mplendl(at)deloitte.de
Prakash, David M.Sc., MBR +49 89 2180 - 72054 prakash@lmu.de
top

r

Name Title Phone Mail
Reinke, Martin M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-3108 reinke(at)bwl.lmu.de
Richter, Andreas Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2171 richter@lmu.de
Rix, Jennifer M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6396 rix@lmu.de
Rüdiger, Gabi +49 (0) 89/2180-9541 ilo(at)som.lmu.de
Rusakov, Alexey M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 5634 a.rusakov@lmu.de
Ruß, Jochen apl. Prof. Dr. +49 (731) 20 644-233 j.russ@ifa-ulm.de
Rußell, Robert M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6395 r.russell@lmu.de
Rutka, Christoph M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 rutka@bwl.lmu.de
Rzepka, Christine M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6241 ch.rzepka@lmu.de
top

s

Name Title Phone Mail
Samlan, Kornelia +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6892 iuc(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schanz, Deborah Prof. Dr.StB +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3681 steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schatz, Caroline M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1266 schatz@bwl.lmu.de
Schauer, Victor B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3885 schauer(at)lmu.de
Scherrmann, Moritz M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6863 scherrmann(at)bwl.lmu.de
Scheurle, Klaus-Dieter Hon.-Prof. (i.R.) +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6390  
Schicker, Anton StD Dipl.-Hdl. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Sekretariat) anton.schicker@lmu.de
Schlie, Ina Dipl.-Vw. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schneiderova, Zuzana +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6931 Since we are not in the office please email us, don’t call us (01.09.2021) iim(at)som.lmu.de
Schulmeyer, Julia M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6399 schulmeyer@lmu.de
Schulz, Anke Dr.M.Sc. MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6279 schulz(at)lmu.de
Schuster, Emanuel M.Sc. +49 89 2180 - 72021 emanuel.schuster@lmu.de
Schwaiger, Manfred Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5640 schwaiger@lmu.de
Schwaiger, Nina Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3888 nina.schwaiger(at)lmu.de
Schwarz, Günter PD Dr. gschwarz@munichre.com
Schwarze, Leo M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5615 schwarze(at)bwl.lmu.de
Schwinghammer, Ronja B.Sc. schwinghammer@lmu.de
Sciuk, Christian M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6381 sciuk@lmu.de
Sehn, Victor Hugo M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3363 sehn(at)lmu.de
Seitz, Nikolaus Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9807 seitz@bwl.lmu.de
Sellhorn, Thorsten Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6264 sellhorn(at)lmu.de
Shen, Qishu MAppFin +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3233 q.shen(at)lmu.de
Siegel, Felix B.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6339 siegel(at)lmu.de
Sixt, Michael Dr.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2870 sixt(at)lmu.de
Spanjol, Jelena Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6931 spanjol(at)lmu.de
Spann, Martin Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180 - 72051 spann@lmu.de
Steinacker, Roxane M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2042 steinacker@lmu.de
Stenke, Karin Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2234 stenke@lmu.de
Stettner, Uriel Prof.Ph.D. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6110 stettner@bwl.lmu.de
Stich, Lucas Dr. +49 89 2180 - 72058 stich@lmu.de
Stöckl, Elisabeth M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 3505 stoeckl@bwl.lmu.de
Streich, David Jia-Hui M.Sc., MBR +49 (0) 89 2180-5695 d.streich@lmu.de
Sturm, Susann Dr.M.Sc., MBR steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Sundmacher, Leonie Prof. Dr.  
top

t

Name Title Phone Mail
Teebken, Mena Angela M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2079 teebken@lmu.de
Teng, Teng B.Sc. +49 (0) 1522 639 9112 t.teng@lmu.de
Teuner (geb. Wenig), Christina Dr.MBR +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1469 teuner@bwl.lmu.de
Theßeling, Holger Dr. steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Thürmel, Verena M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3860 thuermel@lmu.de
Tichy, Nicolas M.Sc. +49 (0)89/2180-6729 tichy@bwl.lmu.de
Timoschenko, Veronika B. Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2988 timoschenko(at)bwl.lmu.de
Tippelhofer, Michael Dr.MBR, StB +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Tonellato, Marco Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6629 tonellato@bwl.lmu.de
Traut, Stephan M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5713 traut@lmu.de
Tuschke, Anja Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2770 tuschke(at)bwl.lmu.de
top

v

Name Title Phone Mail
Verenkotte, Johanna M.Sc. +49 89 2180 - 72057 verenkotte@lmu.de
Viehweger, Martin M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6140 martin.viehweger(at)lmu.de
von Geyr, Maximilian M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321 geyr@bwl.lmu.de
top

w

Name Title Phone Mail
Wagner, Victor B.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6337 victor.wagner(at)lmu.de
Waltermann, Hubertus-M. L. M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6792 waltermann@lmu.de
Wanke, Gerlinde Dipl.-Bw. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Weber, Susanne Univ.-Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5621, Sekretariat - 5620 susanne.weber@bwl.lmu.de
Weiß, Katharina Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6308 weiss(at)lmu.de
Weller, Ingo Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6723 weller@bwl.lmu.de
Welzenbach, Lisa M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6763 welzenbach(at)lmu.de
Weritz, Louisa M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5610 weritz@lmu.de
Wild, Alexander Dr.MBR, StB steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Wilson, Thomas C. Hon.-Prof. Dr.  
Wittmann, Rainer M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1861 rainer.wittmann@lmu.de
Worch, Mareike M.Sc. +49(0)89 / 2180 - 6862 worch(at)bwl(dot)lmu(dot)de
Wu, Yuchen M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6337 wu(at)lmu.de
top

z

Name Title Phone Mail
Zacherl, Rafael Marc B.Sc. +49 89 2180-2879 zacherl(at)lmu.de
Zarnow, Stefanie M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5616 zarnow@bwl.lmu.de
Zolk, Johannes Josef StB steuern(at)bwl.lmu.de
Zoller, Sandra M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3693 zoller@bwl.lmu.de
Zwirner, Christian Prof. Dr.StB, WP +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267 christian.zwirner(at)kleeberg.de